Contact Us

Location

St Edward's College
Triq San Dwardu
Birgu (Citta Vittoriosa)
BRG 9039
Malta

Tel: 356 27881199


Staff Contact Details

Mr Nollaig Mac an Bhaird
Headmaster

hm@stedwards.edu.mt
Tel: 356 27881199 ext 3

Ms Analise Cioffi
Bursar

bursar@stedwards.edu.mt
Tel:356 27881199 ext 2

Ms Annalise Domenici
School Secretary

schoolsec@stedwards.edu.mt
Tel: 356 27881199 ext 3

Ms Trisha Caruana
Accounts Clerk

accounts@stedwards.edu.mt 
Tel: 356 27881199 ext 2

Ms Jade Houghton & Ms Debbie Tully
Admissions & External Relations Office

admissions@stedwards.edu.mt / marketing@stedwards.edu.mt
Tel: 356 27881199 ext 1

Ms Rose Sultana
Examinations Officer

admin@stedwards.edu.mt

Ms Stephanie Grech
Head of Early Years

earlyyears@stedwards.edu.mt

Ms Louise Mallia
Head of Junior School

junior@stedwards.edu.mt

Mr William Watson
Head of Middle School

middle@stedwards.edu.mt

Mr Ryan Falzon
Head of Senior School

senior@stedwards.edu.mt

Mr Jolen Galea
Head of IB Sixth Form
ibhead@stedwards.edu.mt

Mr Paul Ferrante
Head of Sports Department

sportsdept@stedwards.edu.mt

Mr Stephen Bianco
ICT Support

ictdept@stedwards.edu.mt

Ms Loredana Muscat
Special Educational Needs Coordinator

inco@stedwards.edu.mt

Student Support

studentsupport@stedwards.edu.mt


 

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly
newsletter

   

Developed and Designed by Deloitte Digital